Contact GLSP Staff

Georgia Legal Services Program
Central Office
104 Marietta Street, NW, Suite 250
Atlanta, Georgia  30303-2743
(404) 206-5175
Central office FAX
(404) 463-1623
For hearing impaired statewide: TDD 1-800-255-0056
Click here for contact information for GLSP’s 11 local field offices

GLSP provides free language interpretation for non-English-speaking callers.

Executive Director
Phyllis J. Holmen, Esq.
pholmen@glsp.org
(404) 206-5175

Director of Program Operations/Associate Director
Thomas J. Anthony
tanthony@glsp.org
(404) 206-5175

Director of Litigation
Lisa J. Krisher, Esq.
lkrisher@glsp.org
(404) 206-5175

Director of Development
Jeanette Burroughs, CFRE
jburroughs@glsp.org
(404) 206-5175

Director of Finance
Chris Hester
chester@glsp.org
(404) 206-5175

Director of Information Technology
Joseph Mays
jmays@glsp.org
(404) 206-5175

Pro Bono Director
Michael L. Monahan, Esq.
mikem@gabar.org
(404) 527-8762

If you are not presently a client of Georgia Legal Services Progam, please do not e-mail us any information about your legal problems until you have made direct contact with one of our attorneys or paralegals— we cannot guarantee that information you send over the Internet will remain secure, so any such communications may not be secure, will not be privileged and may be disclosed to others. Once we have determined that we have no conflict in advising you, we would be pleased to discuss your situation in more depth.

Share
Print Friendly